Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2006-12-15 around 9:17 a.m.

Hmmm. Diaryland appears to have eaten my last entry. It was up for a while. It, because I wrote it, was about poop. But now it is gone. Farewell, little entry. Oh no wait, I found it. Shut up, it's early.

Today is our last day with that damn puppy. When I come home from work tonight, she will be gone. Hallelujah. I'm always in such a lousy mood when I get home from work anyway, the last thing I need is puppy claws (they're like two inches long) ripping through my pants. Because people at work are SO STUPID.

Not really the people I work with, although they have their moments. Mainly the customers, who come in and tell me the battery in their car has died and they need a new one and what kind of car is it? Oh, it's red. This has actually happened. More than twice. Or the ones who bring in a dirty chunk of plastic and metal and tell me that they need one of these but they have no clue what it is or where it came from. Or, my favorites, the ones who ask my opinion on their car problems and then when one of the guys I work with comes over, ask the guy everything they just asked me. Because I only work in a parts store. I must have no idea what I'm talking about. It's the boobs. They make me crazy stupid.

I had a dream last night that I was marrying some guy I'd never seen before and I had to get on this bus or we couldn't get married but I couldn't find my purse even though there were purses everywhere in this restaurant we were suddenly in. Then I found it inside Lukas's jacket and I went to get on the bus, but by then it was a limo which really makes more sense. Everyone in this limo was speaking Spanish, including me and I woke up confused like I always do when I dream in Spanish. (It happens more often than you'd think.) I don't think I ever made it to my wedding, which is good because the guy I was supposed to marry looked like seventeen. And I'm no dirty old lady.

Speaking of which, Paul watches that Heroes show with that little Hayden Panitierre or however you spell it and he was telling me that she was hot and I was like, "Um, she's hot but she's awfully young." He insisted that she was in her twenties so I looked her up on imdb and no, she's seventeen. She was born in 1989, which, I pointed out (rather rudely, but what can I say, I'm a bitch sometimes) is after he graduated from high school. You should have seen him. It was really, really funny. He has a daughter older than her. Although I was nice and I didn't mention that fact.

I'm hungry and feeling a bit of nausea. I think that means chili for breakfast.

Kids are: Playing the demolition derby game.

Last person who pissed me off: The landlord who thinks that the first dishwasher ever made works just fine in my apartment. The flooded kitchen says otherwi

Heard in my house: "Every time I want to relax, that fucker brings me a washing machine."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas