Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-12-20 around 8:14 p.m.

Because I am bored, here is a picture of Lukas with his train set. And me in the background drinking a beer in my pajamas, because that's how Sundays look in my house.

He has not left that thing alone since we set it up. (Prepare for the worst pun ever.) He's really got a one-track mind. (Don't say I didn't warn you.)

While I'm here and thinking about it, I need to vent about a certain seller on eBay who is screwing me over. We bought bunk beds for the boys and paid for them via Payp@l on November 25. After fucking around for a good three weeks, the guy finally answered the question "So have these shipped yet?" with a negative. Okay, great. My kids are so excited about these bunk beds, but that's cool. I'll just tell them that you're busy. So he said he'd ship them that week. The week before last. He sent us a tracking number and everything. I got tired of the UPS site telling me they had no information, so I called their 800 number. Guess fucking what? This asshole has been billed for the shipping, but has not paid the bill or shipped the merchandise. That is some bullshit. I am so pissed I'd like to scream. I sent the dickface an email saying that if he didn't have those beds shipped out tomorrow by noon, he'd better have my money back to me by one or I'm calling the cops. (Or something.) I'm definitely reporting him to eBay, because I have been contacted by three other people who are waiting for beds that have yet to ship. Does he not realize how much trouble he can get in for pulling this kind of shit? I hope he doesn't. It'll be much funnier if he thinks he's getting away with something.

Okay, gotta go. Lukas is demanding that I "Lookit at me Mommy. Keep looking at me. Mommy! LOOKIT AT ME!" I'd like to look his ass into bed, he's got five minutes before my nerves snap.

Who's up for a nightcap?

Kids are: Thomas the (Accident Prone) Tank Engine. Seriously, have you seen this show? They crash all the time.

Last person who pissed me off: Mr. Broken Arrow, Oklahoma seller of fictitious merchandise. I do break legs. Believe what you've heard.

Heard in my house: "LOOKIT AT ME MOMMY. LOOKIT AT ME."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas