Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-12-28 around 11:07 a.m.

I know this is not normally my kind of thing, but if you have a few minutes, I found this pretty interesting.

I am working so hard right now. I am writing a diaryland entry, having an instant message conversation with someone roughly ten feet away from me, and composing multiple emails. AND I�m clearing off my desk at the same time. That is multitasking at its finest. I don�t know where this burst of energy came from, but I�d like it to stay for a while. Unless it�s the calm before the storm of whatever everyone else in my office is sick with, in which case I�ll pass. Whatever disease they all have, it looks gross.

Ha ha ha that was so funny of me to keep my spare change in the same compartment of my desk drawer as my thumbtacks. Fucking hilarious, I am. Hilarious and bleeding. Damn those things are sharp.

DMIL just told me I smell like whisky. It�s 10:30 am, and whisky is gross. I don�t know what she�s up to, but I think she�s trying to build a case against me and my bad mothering and my excessive drinking. I can�t wait to see what she comes up with, since there is no truth to any of that nonsense. Seriously, I hate drama so much. I was that girl in high school that hung out with all the guys because the girls were too much work. If I had known about the level of drama this family maintains, I would have�okay I still would have married Nick because I�m crazy about him. But I would have insisted we move to Siberia. I do so love the cold.

Sallie, pass the xanax.

Kids are: "Tell It To My Heart" Taylor Dayne. Yes. Seriously.

Last person who pissed me off: Oh, guess.

Heard in my house: "I love my brother, Mommy. But he pooped."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas