Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2006-12-28 around 1:18 p.m.

My kids are driving me crazy playing the "how do you spell ________" game. I feel bad because hey, it's educational it's not like they're asking how to make a pipe bomb, but goddamn it's annoying. Especially when they ask things like "How do you spell 'All the power lines are on my side'?" Rrrrr. Also, I'm doing laundry and baking bread. And they're at that time of day where they do nothing but fight and piss me off, so I'm refereeing as well. I'm basically doing everything annoying I can think of, all at once. Hence the diarylanding. I need a break.

Okay, now they're both crying in time outs on their beds. Go ahead and fuck with me, little ones. See how much fun it is to sit there all goddamn day. God I can't wait to go to work.

I've been having a lot of days like this lately. They drive me up the wall. And that's bad, because they're my kids. I'm pretty sure that's not right and I'm going to mommy hell but the fighting and the moaning and the whining just pushes every fucking button I have and my temper just rises and rises and rises until I'm sure I'm going to jump out a window but then I remember that I live on the first floor of this hillbilly apartment building and all the trash in the parking lot will just cushion my fall. Then I think to myself, you're fucking crazy for having another baby and then I eat a cookie. Lather, rinse, repeat. I eat a lot of fucking cookies.

I need a cosigner if I intend to take out a loan for a new car. Too bad I don't have one. So I guess I'm stuck driving the tiny little car with all three kids crammed in it and stopping every mile when it overheats. That makes road trips pretty lengthy.

The dryer just stopped. Now I get to go fold and hang laundry. Yay.

Kids are: In time out.

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house: "He crashed number 88 and now I have to set it all up over again" and blah blah blah blah

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas