Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-12-29 around 9:19 a.m.

Jesus. Someone got my site by googling �selling body upon death.� What the hell is wrong with you people? (Also by googling �I didn�t know it was that kind of party,� but that�s just fun.)

I have a cold and the right half of my body is really freezing cold. Surely that means I should go home, right? My left half is comfortable, if not a bit warm, but my right arm and hand are super icy cold. Hmmm.

Today is also the anniversary of a very sad day that I don�t really want to talk about a whole lot, but it could explain my not wanting to get out of bed. Six years ago today, J. died. So I�m in a strange mood. Oh goody, and now that old country song �I�m Gonna Love You Forever� is on the radio, and my crazy ex-boyfriend (NOT J.) used to sing this song to me. Now I really want to go home. Happy music, happy music�okay, I found some O.A.R. on my computer and it�s drowning it out. Phew.

Why are we at work this week? Is anyone doing anything? I�m so bored. I�m going to go search the web for weekend getaways because I need one.

I�m also digging through my computer�s music files to compile a new CD. So be ready, Elizabeth. I�m not sure what mood I�m going for here, so it�s probably going to be weird.

Kids are: I can't hear it. Yay! I'm playing "Here's To You" by O.A.R.

Last person who pissed me off: My right hand. Why do you have to be so difficult?

Heard in my house: "I'm so glad you're here," Lukas said as I picked him up yesterday. Awww.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas