Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-03-01 around 3:09 p.m.

I'm such a dork. But these things are just a little addicting. I am not signing up for any more. I can�t keep up with all the free trial bullshit I have to cancel. So please, please, if you want free stuff, click on these links. You have to complete an offer for me to get credit, so please complete one offer!

Lots of free stuff!

Free Handbags!

Free DVRs!

Free Flat Screens!

Free Gaming Systems!

Free iPods!

Free iPod Shuffles!

Free Mac Minis!

Free Mp3 Players!

Need referrals?

Please help me get free stuff. And as always, if you complete an offer for me, feel free to drop me an email and tell me and I�ll send you something in the mail. Thank you for feeding my addiction. And I don't fucking know why only some of the links work. I'm too linked out right now to fuck with it any more. Corrections later.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas