Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2007-04-14 around 10:46 a.m.

I'm still alive. I'm still pregnant. The kids were supposed to start soccer today but it's raining and like forty degrees. Why do they always start in April? That's just dumb. It's never warm in April. Not reliably, anyway.

According to the doctor, I should have a baby pretty soon here. Here's hoping.

Sigh. I thought I'd get five minutes to sit down and spew. But no, the kids haven't stopped bugging me yet so fuck it.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas