Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-03-02 around 4:10 p.m.

So these bitches in my office, right? They�re fucking pigs. Pigs. For the third time in, oh, four days I just had to take the empty toilet paper roll off and replace it with a full roll. Then I had to take all the paper towels off the floor around the wastebasket, and put them in the wastebasket. Then I had to replace the paper towel roll, which was also empty. This happens to me at least once a week. I would like to see their houses if this is how they act in public. Gross.

Also, the end of my nose is all dry. Why, I have no idea, but it�s making me nuts.

Okay, now I have a story to make you gag on the sweetness that is my family. Last night I made a pork tenderloin and some mixed vegetables for dinner (yes, even though I�m not supposed to have any meat. What. Ever.) and I walked away from the boys for TWO MINUTES while they were eating. Two minutes. That�s all it took for them to chew every single piece of pork and spit it on the floor all chewed up. Then they started shrieking about how they didn�t want to eat white poop. I told them that of course they didn�t have to eat white poop, why would I make them eat white poop? So they dumped all their cauliflower on the floor. And all I could do was NOT SCREAM. See, I�m trying out this new thing where I don�t flip out all the time. It�s okay, so far, but not as satisfying. Instead of leaping out of my chair and making the boys pick up every piece of food on the floor, I just smiled and picked the shit up myself. But you know what? They stopped. Huh. Who knew that acting like a normal person would make my kids behave like normal people?

Nick is going to the dentist for a root canal today. Poor baby. Maybe I�ll make him a milkshake, if he�s nice to me.

Does it show that the new medication makes me a little, um, off? I sure hope not.

Kids are: "Back in the High Life" Steve Winwood

Last person who pissed me off: Gross bitches that work here.

Heard in my house: "I can't eat the white poop."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas