Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-03-22 around 2:33 p.m.

So really, are we going to get our images back? Because if not, yuck. I don�t know if I have all those saved. I�m way too lazy to look. At least I had the good sense (surprisingly) to save the upside down baby picture. I would really have freaked out if I lost that one.

Something I learned yesterday: saying �If it was a snake, it would have bitten you� to a three year old is funny, but not a good idea. I�ve never seen Luke�s eyes so big in my life, and all night I had to answer questions like, �Do snakes bite teddy bears?� and �Are there snakes in my bed?� I will have to watch my idioms a little more carefully from now on. I learn something new every day.

I have to talk about my new favorite show, Nanny 911. (I tried to stay awake late enough � 9 pm � for Supernanny, but I passed out. Apparently I�m a senior citizen.) The mom let the 3 year old pee wherever he wanted to and didn�t see the problem? She asked him if he wanted to go in a bucket or IN THE SHOWER? I�m sorry, but the first time I see someone peeing in my shower heads will roll. Then she lets him pee in the street? Seriously? Isn�t that a misdemeanor? That woman needed a boot to the head.

I feel like poo. I don�t wanna write anymore.

(This was all written very early this morning, before Diaryland had a huge hiccup or some shit.)

Kids are: Don't know.

Last person who pissed me off: Coworkers. All of them.

Heard in my house: "Can snakes slither under my door?"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas