Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-10 around 12:09 p.m.

Does anyone else get really dizzy and weak after tanning? No? Okay, just checking�

I�m SO GLAD it�s Friday. This week dragged so badly I can�t wait another minute for a weekend. Perhaps it has something to do with the fact that I�ve been actually working at work. (I know, work at work? What is that crap?) If I thought insurance might be boring before, now I�m positive. Ugh. I�d rather stab myself in the ear with a pencil than do this crap. Repeatedly.

I get to go to a sex toy party tonight! Yay! Those are always a blast. I feel a little bad for the, uh, what are they called, Diva? Company representative? Salesperson? I don�t know, but I feel bad for her because we are a ROWDY group. I mean, take me and twenty girls just like me and put us in a room with sex toys and you have MADNESS. I can�t wait. DMIL is coming over to watch the boys so Nick can either finish the railings on the new front stairs or go out and have fun himself. I�m hoping he�ll meet up with me later at the after party, because we haven�t gotten to hang out together all that much lately and I miss him. (Awwwww. Can you believe that came out of my fingers? I�m just as surprised as you.)

Can I just tell you that I�ve had one cup of (disgusting, way-too-strong) coffee, one diet coke, and one diet mountain dew this morning and OH MY GOD I can�t sit still. I�m not even supposed to have caffeine at all (some sort of hypersensitivity bullshit) so this? Is WAY OVER MY LIMIT. I think I can hear my hair growing. AND I�M FEELING REALLY VERY CAPS LOCK. Ha. Ha ha ha ha ha good Lord.

Yes, I had heard that Jason Lee named his child Pilot Inspektor. In fact, when I emailed my sister to tell her about the sick and twisted Penn Jillette thing, her response was something along the lines of �!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That tops Pilot Inspektor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!� but with less exclamation points because that�s not how she rolls. There may still have been one or two because honestly, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!, but not that many. All of this ridiculous baby naming HAS TO STOP before I am persuaded to name my next baby FileDrawer McBroccoli or some shit. It�s just wrong. WRONG.

You guys have GOT to see Crazy Drunk Bitch today. She's wearing a dress a size too small and way too short, but the piece de resistance is the sleeveless blouse she's wearing over it. You know, the one that she cut off right below where her boobs would be if she had any, with some child safety scissors, like this morning, and all crooked. She. Looks. Fucking. Hilarious. She must be wasted if she thinks that looks good. It's got strings hanging from it and everything.

Kids are: "Carlene" Oh, I forgot. Phil Vassar or somebody.

Last person who pissed me off: Hm. Uh, the prize goes to...CDB.

Heard in my house: "I don't like that sandwich." After eating the entire thing. Weird.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas