Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-12 around 12:15 p.m.

I�m back to feeling normal (well, normal for me) today. Yesterday I still felt a bit weird (after the stroke or whatever), but that could have been the caffeine. I�m still going to the doctor anyway.

I was thinking this morning while I was straightening my hair (yeah I know, I didn�t even burn myself with all that thinking! Amazing!) about all the different things my brother and I used to do to torture my sister. My brother and I are seventeen months apart, and my sister came five years after that. We of course assumed she was sent straight from hell for the sole purpose of ruining our fun. How could we think otherwise, when the first morning she was home from the hospital we were told we couldn�t play with our laser guns anymore because they might wake her up. No more laser guns? That means war.

We teased her, we tripped her, we excluded her. She used to stomp around the house saying, �Bdip. Bdip. Bdip.� We would scream at her to stop. She was into American Girl dolls, we made up a story about how Felicity got killed by a runaway coach. We told her we had another sister before her but she pissed us off so we left her in Minnesota (where we vacationed). We told her she sounded like a water buffalo when she cried. (What this means, I don�t know. But it really, really upset her. To this day, if you say the words �water buffalo� around her, her hands will clench into fists. I suppose it wasn�t very nice of me to tell her boyfriend about that.)

My point is, my sister�s not that bad. Why the hell did we torture her so badly? I have no idea. I guess we�re just mean. We are still the people who will sit at the bar and rip on every person who walks past us, except now my sister does it with us. Why am I telling this story? I have absolutely no idea. Most likely to keep my mind off the ridiculous high school drama that is going on in my office right now. If everyone doesn�t shut the fuck up in about ten seconds, they are all going to know why I never socialize at work. Point by point. All I have to say about it is: bitch, you need medication, and you need it badly, and you are ruining not only your home life, but your work life as well. And getting into a huge screaming fight with your husband and then TRANSFERRING THE CALL TO OUR BOSS SO THAT HE WILL STICK UP FOR YOU is fucking retarded. The boss hates you, and that is why.

Holy shit, the reception girl just made me laugh. One of the guys had a call, and she said, �Hey Billy Bob, you�ve got a woman on the phone for you.� He said, jokingly, �Why would a woman call me?� to which she answered, �Good point. It�s probably your mom.� Harsh.

Kids are: "I Love This Bar" Toby Keith, right?

Last person who pissed me off: Stupid bitch who is making everybody miserable in here.

Heard in my house: "Teddddyyyyyy Beeeeeeeeaaaaaaaarrr!" It was right fucking next to him. TOUCHING HIM. But I still had to get out of bed.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas