Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-21 around 8:39 a.m.

Dear Public Works of the city I live in,
You know where the water treatment plant empties out into the river, right under that bridge I drive over twice every day? Well, in the winter when the water is cold, right there it�s always steaming and brown. That�s just really gross. How about not emptying the wastewater into the river?
Thanks,
Beth

Dear Thumbnail,
Why do you keep breaking well below where it would be cool for you to break? Do you realize how much pain you�re causing me? I don�t even have any clippers, so I have to bite you off and make you all jagged. Are you happy now?
You�re a jerk,
Beth

Dear Creditors,
So I have my final bankruptcy hearing this afternoon, but how about if none of you show up and this thing goes smoothly? I�d appreciate that. And wasn�t that funny how I thought it was yesterday and left work early only to find out that it�s today, and instead of going back to work I ate cookies and took a nap? Yeah, I thought so too.
Hoping you forget me,
Beth

Dear DMIL,
Quit being such a bitch. When D. showed you the dress she bought for K�s daughter, you were all �Oh, it�s so cute� until D. said who it was for. Then you said, and I quote, �Why would you buy things for her? She�s so useless. This better be her last baby, because she can�t handle any more.� Fuck you. I don�t even know where to begin with that one. You only hate her because she used to work here and she quit. Which was smart, and which I wish I could do. Why do you hate all my friends? Why are you so judgmental? WHY ARE YOU SUCH A ROTTEN BITCH? I can�t fucking stand it anymore.
AAAAAAAAAHHHHHH,
Beth
P.S. No, I don�t want to hang out this weekend. Stop asking.

Kids are: No one has turned it on yet.

Last person who pissed me off: Um, that's sort of what this whole thing is about.

Heard in my house: "Daddy says you have no pee pee, Mommy. Can I see?" Seriously? We have to talk about this already?

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas