Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-02-15 around 8:53 p.m.

Stolen from Elizabeth and from oomm, and I couldn't stop at just one band. Try this, it hurts your brain.

Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band: Metallica
Are you male or female: Ain�t My Bitch
Describe yourself: Frayed Ends of Sanity
How do some people feel about you: Master of Puppets
How do you feel about yourself: Unforgiven, Trapped Under Ice
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: Struggle Within, For Whom the Bell Tolls
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: Stone Cold Crazy
Describe where you want to be: Wherever I May Roam
Describe what you want to be: Hero of the Day
Describe how you live: Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Describe how you love: Fight Fire With Fire
Share a few words of wisdom: To Live is To Die


Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band: Grateful Dead
Are you male or female: Althea, Bertha, Cassidy�
Describe yourself: Dark Star
How do some people feel about you: Mindbender
How do you feel about yourself: I Know You Rider
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: Mama Tried, Me and My Uncle
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: Turn on Your Lovelight
Describe where you want to be: Ripple
Describe what you want to be: Truckin�
Describe how you live: Ship of Fools
Describe how you love: Till the Morning Comes
Share a few words of wisdom: Not Fade Away

Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band: Less Than Jake
Are you male or female: Jen Doesn�t Like Me Anymore
Describe yourself: Last One Out of Liberty City
How do some people feel about you: Short Fuse Burning
How do you feel about yourself: She�s Gonna Break Soon
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: Look What Happened, Ghosts of You and Me
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: All My Friends Are Metalheads
Describe where you want to be: Liquor Store
Describe what you want to be: Five State Drive
Describe how you live: The Science of Selling Yourself Short (what else?)
Describe how you love: Surrender
Share a few words of wisdom: Hell Looks a Lot Like L.A.

Kids are: Barney.

Last person who pissed me off: Meh. No one really.

Heard in my house: "I love me, you love me, happy happy family..." Not quite. But close.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas