Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-02-19 around 9:24 a.m.

Just a note to those whom I�ve promised CD�s for helping me get my Mac Mini, I am sending them out as soon as the site shows me that the referrals go through, which only two have so far. You have to complete an offer for me to get the computer, and if you want me to complete an offer for you I will, just let me know. Also, if you have completed an offer and haven�t gotten a CD, let me know so I can tell them. Thanks!

We didn�t go out to dinner for Nick�s birthday. He doesn�t want to spend money. I can�t tell, considering he�s bought a receiver, surround sound speakers, a new computer, and a stereo for the kitchen in the past week. But dinner? That would push us right over the edge. I guess we�re going out to dinner next weekend, but really, come on. Two dinners is not going to kill us. Besides, I�m a cheap date. I always order fish. It�s not my fault he has to order surf & turf every time. Silly boy.

Nick is at work, but I think I�m going to venture out in the world with the boys. Lukas doesn�t hardly ever get out of the house anymore, it would be good for him. It�s a lot colder than it looks out there, though. I guess it�ll have to be somewhere indoors, but just a change of scenery would be nice. I have a few errands to run, they�ll be thrilled just to get in the car. I don�t know what I�m going to do when they get older and demand to be entertained.

Ewwwwwwwwww. VH1 needs to never play that �Get Right� song. J-Lo, sweetie, it sucks. What a horrible song. Her voice sounds horrible.

I suppose if I want to take the kids anywhere I should get them out of their room. They�d never come out if I didn�t make them. What to make for breakfast? It�s not like I�m short on food!

Kids are: Commercials on VH1. Soon to be Noggin when the kids get up.

Last person who pissed me off: J-Lo. What happened to her voice?

Heard in my house: "Mommy! We both woke up today!"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas