Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-03-02 around 10:41 a.m.

Why does my head hate me? Why?

Once again I am sitting at work with a fucking migraine. I can barely see, so if there are some typos, fuck it. I can�t see what I�m typing to correct them. This is insane. There is no reason I should have migraines every other day. I cannot live like this. I think I�ve figured out what is causing them, and it is making me even more upset.

I think the problem is the birth control pills I�m taking. The only reason I am taking them at all is for the egg donation. If the small amount of hormones in birth control pills are doing this to me, what is going to happen when I start taking the high dose hormones to stimulate the egg production? What�s going to happen is my brain will explode. I don�t think I can do this anymore, I really don�t, and I�m really sad about that. This is something I really wanted to do, not just because I need the money, but because I can�t imagine what it would be like to not be able to have a baby if I wanted one, so helping someone achieve that is a big deal to me. There is already a couple who chose me to be their donor! How can I just say, �Sorry, but my head hurts?� I don�t know what to do here.

I do know that I am tired of having a fucking headache and I�m tired of not being able to see shit that�s right in front of me. Sure, I�ve got plenty of drugs to take now, but they obviously don�t completely prevent this and they don�t make it go away.

Urgh. I just don�t know. But my head hurts. If this entry didn�t make sense, I apologize, but I can barely form a sentence right now. Sorry.

Kids are: "I Am the Highway" Audioslave

Last person who pissed me off: Brain.

Heard in my house: Can't remember.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas