Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-04-06 around 2:10 p.m.

I�m really craving chocolate right now. Please bring me some chocolate.

Huh. My boss just asked me what�s wrong, and I told him that I�m tired and I want some chocolate, and two different people threw chocolate at me. That? Is awesome. Now, I would like a million dollars, please.

-

-

-

Nothing. Fine. It was worth a try.

I got googled for �penis feels weird.� Dude, if your penis feels funny, why are you on google? You need to be on webmd or something. I have no words of wisdom for you or your penis.

I would like free tea. Free tea is good, right? And the good people at Adagio Tea will give you free tea if you link them and you get a good page rank, or something like that. I�m technically challenged. All I know is that all the different kinds of Tea they have, such as Black Tea, Flavors Tea, White Tea, (white tea? really?) and many others, look pretty good, and I would like to have some. So. Tea. And since I am the #1 hit for �penis feels weird� or whatever it was, maybe I�ll come up if you google �tea� and get some free stuff.

I need a nap.

Kids are: I can't hear it. We have the air on and the windows open. Retarded? Yes.

Last person who pissed me off: My stupid alarm clock. So tired.

Heard in my house: "I'm trying to tell you a question!" Say it super whiny and you've got it just right.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas