Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-07-14 around 2:08 p.m.

I so only have a very few minutes but I hate not writing here even for only a day�

I am all gloomy and frowny-mouthed today. I was fine until I started thinking (oh I should just stop that sentence right there because that is always what happens, right?) about how sarcastic and mean I am. This really shouldn�t make me sad, exactly, but for some reason it did. I mean, what if I said everything I thought out loud? Everyone would hate me. More than they already do, because unfortunately there isn�t much that I don�t say out loud unless I�m at work and then I don�t talk at all. I�m afraid of what might slip out. I don�t even write down everything I think because some of it is just horrible and to record it would be to give it life and make it possible. I have these visions and daydreams that are really nightmares and I know I should just stop thinking them, but I don�t. I keep going until I�m sobbing and I have to pull over and the kids are scared because Mommy�s freaking out again�

I�m doing it to myself now. Stop it!

Nick has been back to work for three days and they are already out of work for him. So that worked out well. I am never getting out of my parents� basement. I can�t stand it much longer. My dad asked me the other day if he had offended us somehow (his words) and I told him that he wasn�t being very nice to Nick, and he was like, well Nick never apologized to me (meaning him, my dad) for the unpleasantness. (You know, the UNPLEASANTNESS.) Um, maybe I�m wrong, but he didn�t owe you an apology. He owed me an apology, which I got, and now it�s over. Why, oh why, can no one forget about this? This makes me very teary too. I am tired of being teary.

The kids love their Boohbahs. As Nickolas was falling asleep (clutching his Boohbah) he kept breathing, �Boohbah,� very very softly. That makes me very teary too, but for once in a good way.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas