Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-04-26 around 9:28 a.m.

There are still a few pictures left over from the picture game.

My medicine cabinet:

My bathroom is too small to get a picture of, but you get the general idea:

I still owe a picture of my garage and a picture of my most interesting possession. I�ll have to do that tonight, if I can stay awake long enough. That�s becoming a problem lately.

So much has happened since the last time I wrote an actual entry, and I don�t really know if I feel like getting into it here. Basically, my babysitter freaked out and called me at work asking if I would consider separating the boys and putting Lukas somewhere else. She�d keep Nickolas, she assured me. Um, no. Look, I�m sorry if Luke is acting like, well, a three year old boy and you can�t handle it. If that�s the case, I�m taking BOTH of my kids and going somewhere else. I�m not letting you keep the one you like better.

Then I started thinking about how she must be treating Lukas, and I got all upset. I tried to ask Lukas about how things were at her house, and he just started to cry. So I called up my old shrink from my crazy days, who is actually a prominent child psychologist, and asked her advice. She scared the hell out of my by telling me she�d like to see Luke in her office �to rule out any emotional disturbance.� Fucking. Great. If this bitch hurt my kid, I�ll kill her.

Meanwhile, Nick went to the sitter�s house and stayed for a few hours one day trying to figure out what the problem is, and why she can�t seem to handle Lukas but does fine with Nickolas. (Believe me, he got MAJOR points for that one.) She apologized up and down and said that she was just having a bad day blah blah blah. So the kids are back there and we have an appointment to get Luke�s baby head examined.

God, this is boring even to me.

What is the big deal about that new Coca cola with half the sugar or whatever? Why wouldn�t you just drink diet? Doesn�t diet have no sugar? Am I missing something? Whatever, I don�t drink soda.

Kids are: That "Sunglasses at Night" song.

Last person who pissed me off: People this morning who got all confused trying to get into a turn lane. Wow.

Heard in my house: "Mommy, help me pee." Dude, you are on your own.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas