Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-04-28 around 1:48 p.m.

I am having a minor breakdown of the brainular variety. My sitter quit, claiming that my children are destroying her house. My job has been raised to new, practically unheard of levels of suckitude. EVERYTHING is bothering me. I am so bloated I look pregnant. (Seriously. It�s fucking horrible. Hormones + me = fuck off.) I lost an email that I needed to post on here. My house is a mess. I�m broke. I owe all sorts of things to all sorts of people and I'm nowhere near getting any of it done. It's my sister's birthday and I have no money to buy her anything.

Fuck.

Kids are: "Are You Happy Now" Michelle Branch

Last person who pissed me off: *head to desk*

Heard in my house: "Here, baby. You climb in the drawer and I'll close it." Um, no.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas