Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-05-13 around 3:46 p.m.

Oooh, I'm typing right into the little box. I am seriously tempting fate here.

Bleah. It's Friday, I have no ambition and no desire to be here. Work can suck my ass, because I am not opening another file before four o'clock. I have already done more than my share today. Okay, that is completely not true but whatever. I got chewed out on the phone for something I didn't even do so I'm mad now, and I'm going to take it out on work.

One of the guys in the office just bought an iPod and now he wants me to set it up for him. WHY WHY WHY does everyone just assume I'm some sort of technical genius because I know how to change the printer your document will come out on. Even if I was some kind of genius, would I really want to do all this shit for people?

Yeah, I'm not in the mood for this.

Kids are: Something by Boston.

Last person who pissed me off: Everyone.

Heard in my house: "I'm not a dude, Mommy." Note to self: stop calling everyone dude.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas