Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-02 around 12:17 p.m.

People piss me off. That�s all I�m saying.

Yeah, like that�s all I�d say. Ha.

Fuck, I�m irritated. There�s this crazy bitch I work with (yeah, I know, don�t talk about work but at this point I�m hoping I get fired so I can take the summer off and collect unemployment) that I�ve mentioned before but I don�t feel like searching for right now. She�s the one that calls in because she feels too fat to leave the house and then shows up anyway half in the bag at like ten in the morning. Yeah. Her. She is doing everything in her power to get me fired because apparently she hates me. DMIL told me it�s because I�m young and cute and I have fun, which is the weirdest reason to hate someone I�ve ever heard, but whatever. I just got yelled at for peeing too much because she went and complained to the boss about it. I�m sorry, but that�s so fucked up. I drink gallons of water a day. I�m sorry if I get up every forty-five minutes or so to pee, but what would they rather I did? Just pee right here? Because if that�s what they want, they can have it. And does it really make such a difference in her world that she feels the need to tell on me? Yeesh. Fucking irritated.

I have like seven windows open on my computer right now. One is work related. I�m so begging for dismissal. I�ve already gotten caught instant messaging. And eBaying. Danielle and I decided that tomorrow we�re going to fill up one of those chocolate milk chug bottles with Kahlua mudslides and drink them here. I mean, the boss thinks it�s funny when crazy bitch comes in drunk, so he can�t possibly fire me for it, right?

I have to pee now. Hope I don�t get fired.

Kids are: Commercials

Last person who pissed me off: Crazy drunken bitch.

Heard in my house: "I didn't bite him, Mommy. I kicked him." Oh. Well, then.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas