Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-24 around 12:59 p.m.

Oh my God oh my God oh my God. So I ended up, through a convoluted series of links, which I think started here, I ended up at Hot or Not. It�s pretty addicting, let me tell you. Addicting and horrifying. Horrifying because when you come across this, uh, person �

What exactly should you say? HOW CAN YOU RATE THAT? Sweet baby Jesus the outside world is scary. (If that's you, sorry but somebody had to say it. How is it that you are rated like 7.1? You are obviously a dude.)

Elizabeth and oomm, NOW will you come visit me? I�m totally the halfway point between you two. We could burn things and you could play with Christian. He always brings beer. And - he�s got a brother. Just sayin�.

Unfortunately, you may be subjected to a little of this. (Sorry I can�t make it public. If you see it, you�ll understand.)

So I did one of those �updates are ready for your computer� crap things, right? And now every time a pop up would have come up, it gives me a dialog box that says �Did you see the status bar? We just blocked a popup. Cool beans, right?� or something to that effect. So they�re using a popup to tell me they blocked a popup. How. Fucking. Annoying. I hate computers.

Kids are: "Rockabye" Shawn Mullins

Last person who pissed me off: Crazy drunk bitch. She's on vacation, but she still called the boss to tell him to look into my internet usage. Whore.

Heard in my house: "Did you break our house? Why did you break our house?"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas