Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-28 around 10:31 a.m.

Okay, apparently drinking Visine can kill you. I suppose, then, it would be bad to pour some into Crazy Drunk Bitch�s coffee. *Sigh* I will find some way to exact my revenge. Just wait.

(Watch, now she�ll overdose on something and I�ll get blamed because I wrote about it on the internet.)

Chicago, yesterday:

No wonder I can�t breathe. We�ve got those spiffy Ozone Action Days (wait, I think they�re called Air Pollution Awareness Days now) going on today and yesterday, and probably tomorrow too. I was outside for an hour or so yesterday after a freak thunderstorm watching the boys playing with their new Power Wheels Gravedigger monster truck (oh, there will be pictures), and I finally had to go inside and lie down for a while. I was so dizzy. Nothing like a good faint to brighten your day.

WW meeting last night. I lost 1.2 pounds last week. I hate those weeks where I feel like I did pretty well, and NO. I did sneak a few fried mushrooms the other night, so it�s nobody�s fault but my own. I hate when I have no one to blame. I did order a �colonblow� last night, maybe I will find that I�m so full of shit it was weighing me down. Oh, come on, it could happen. I just want to see the creepy things that come out. I have this fascination with poo�I�m so damn ladylike, it kills me. Next subject.

It�s only ten o�clock. I�m already dizzy and exhausted from lack of oxygen. If I could afford it, I would go home but � I can�t. So I won�t. But I am getting pretty excited about something Nick is considering that would make our lives a whole lot cooler. Eep. Eep eep. (That�s me being excited. In case you couldn�t tell.)

I think the heat is making me dumber.

Kids are: "All Right Now" Free. We must be on what the office girls call "the burnout station."

Last person who pissed me off: People expecting me to work.

Heard in my house: "You have to be a quiet drum because Mommy said no drumming."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas