Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-08-04 around 2:30 p.m.

Nick has always done this thing where he sings along to a song on the radio, except he changes the words to be more retarded. You know, like him. He has ruined countless songs for me: Bob Marley and the Wailers' "Jammin'" ("I wanna jam it in you..."), Sir Mix-a-lot's "Baby Got Back" (oh yes it can get worse than it already is, "I have six nuts and I cannot lie/ my stupid mother can't deny/ that all the Zima she drank with me in the tank gave me this fucking crack eye" I don't know either) and I'm sure I could think of some more if I really tried, but the one he and Joe came up with recently had me rolling. Sing it to the tune of Kelly Clarkson's "Breakaway": "I'll spread my cheeks and you'll unzip your fly/ You stick it in and I'll try not to cry/ Take a dip/ I'll bite my lip..." and then there was something about cream at the end. Dear. God. THIS is how I live.

Yeah, that's pretty much all I got today. Oh wait, today in the store I told Lukas to quit kicking me and he yelled, "Okay, I'll just pull on your boobs." And then, he did. I have asked Nick a zillion times to keep his mitts off while the kids are around, but nooooo-ooo. "They won't pick that stuff up." Unfortunately, he was across the damn store from me when it happened so he doesn't believe me. I can't believe he didn't hear it, Luke was so loud.

Is it really only Thursday? I figured time would fly if I didn't have a job. What the hell?

Kids are: Nick has been sleeping through the same DVD of Aqua Teen for hours.

Last person who pissed me off: Cashier at the Evil Empire (WALMART) who dropped my milk gallon so it exploded and then gave ME a dirty look. O-kay.

Heard in my house: "Hon, stop it. Nothing rhymes with colon." "Bowlin' rhymes with colon." "Ew."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas