Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-11-17 around 10:46 a.m.

Okay, I�ll shut up about the house after this:

It�s so cute. (I know, I know. Now people can find me. But I blacked out the address, and Rob�s head because I didn�t ask him if I could put his picture up and I don�t want to be a bad girl and just post his picture. Besides, if someone was really stalking me, they�d already know where I live. Whatever.) Isn�t it so cute? I am so freaking excited. I�ll shut up now.

So. I had hoped to be finished moving by today, but Nick has the flu, so I guess that won�t happen. Looks like I�ll be doing most of it myself. Good thing I�m strong like bull. I�ll probably hurt myself, I always do.

Funny story time! Nick and DMIL�s husband D.(who is also his boss) were driving to a job the other day and listening to the radio. Nick put on KISS FM for some reason, and D. listened for a while, and then asked if Nick realized that all those people probably couldn�t sing a note and their voices are so computer enhanced it�s ridiculous, which led (of course) to Ashlee Simpson. Then D. said, laughing, �Computers could make even me sound good. They could make you sound good.� Nick added, �They could make my mom [DMIL] sound good!� D. stopped laughing immediately and said, �Let�s not go that far.�

Ha! I love it when people rip on her. It makes me not feel so mean.

I think I should find a way to send Faz some turkey. She says she has only had turkey once in her life! I love turkey, and that makes me sad. Does anyone know how to send turkey in the mail and still have it be good by the time it gets to South Africa?

Oh, and this is for the diva. I thought of you when I saw it, and I thought you�d get a giggle out of it. I sure did.

Kids are: "Everything You Want" Nine Stories, I think.

Last person who pissed me off: The new girl who started Monday who is stupid. I hate training!

Heard in my house: I could perfect a chip to jam in a trainee's brain so I wouldn't have to do the tiresome teaching.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas