Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-11-21 around 12:23 p.m.

I've been meaning to put this up here for a while now, but it's such a pain in the ass to upload pictures with the super slow dialup at my parents' house. But now, I am in my new house with high speed internet, so I have to ask this question:

Is this a problem that I don't know about? I have never seen a car hump another car, even if it is a big Ford truck with a chain license plate frame. I still wouldn't hump it. Would you?

Kids are: I'm at home, and Luke is watching Barney.

Last person who pissed me off: DMIL. More quotes coming Monday, I'm sure.

Heard in my house: Luke would go to sleep so I can eat my avocado and not have to share it. I'm so selfish.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas