Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-12-09 around 11:20 a.m.

First of all, a moment of silence for Dimebag Darrell, who was an integral part of my high school life. Every morning before school, I would pull a bong while listening to �Fucking Hostile� at top volume. I am so in for it when my boys hit twelve.

Second of all, I think I�m getting the stomach flu again. Awesome. Let�s just hope I make it through the work day. If I don�t push these papers, well, then it doesn�t really matter.

I loved all the street names people shared with me yesterday. Why in the world do streets have names like Roast Meat Hill Road and Turkey Trot Road, or even Earswick Drive? Who decides that those are roads people want to live on? Again, coming from the girl who lived on Stubby Avenue.

Work is getting crazy again, they are expecting me to do things. I guess that means I am going to cut this short. I did get two new CDs from Elizabeth, so at least I will be enjoying some new music while I toil away. And listen to everyone else annoy the ever loving crap out of me. Gah, my coworkers are annoying. And no, computer, I did not mean gash. I meant gah.

Now I must go work on my 100 favorite songs list. It's taking longer to finish than I thought. Perhaps because I have yet to start it.

Kids are: "Born to Run" Bruce Springsteen. Actually, I love this song.

Last person who pissed me off: Today I'm not saying.

Heard in my house: "No, baby! Don't park the cars in the potty!" I came running when I heard that one.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas